Deprecated: __autoload() is deprecated, use spl_autoload_register() instead in /web/bherrma1/www/igel/wp-includes/compat.php on line 502
Governing Board | IGEL

Governing Board

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

President
Don Kuiken
Department of Psychology
University of Alberta, Canada
dkuiken@ualberta.ca

 

Vice President and Local Conference Organizer 2018
Anne Mangen
The National Centre for Reading Education and Research
University of Stavanger, Norway
anne.mangen@uis.no

Treasurer
Massimo Salgaro
Department of Foreign Languages and Literatures
University of Verona, Italy
massimo.salgaro@univr.it

 

Secretary
Paul Sopcak
English Department & Centre for the Advancement of Faculty Excellence (CAFÉ)
MacEwan University, Edmonton, Canada
sopcakp@macewan.ca

 

Public Relations
Dalya Samur
Department of Clinical Psychology
VU University Amsterdam, Netherlands
d.samur@vu.nl

 

Journal Editor
David Hanauer
English Department
Indiana University of Pennsylvania, USA
hanauer@iup.edu

 

Student Representative
Thor-Magnus Tangeras

International Society for the Empirical Study of Literature and Media